Grab your free book!

Want a FREE BOOK? Join Kasia’s exclusive reader’s club and get THE COUNTDOWN (The Deathday Chronicles: A Prequel) for FREE*

***

In the Grand Alliance of American States… Your days are numbered.

I’m Theo, and my deathday is in ten days.

The vivid, poison-green digits burning into my left wrist won’t let me forget it.

Full of action, adventure, romance and heroes in unexpected places, The Countdown is the addictive full-length prequel to The Deathday Chronicles, the young adult dystopian series that’s perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Everless. ★★★★★

*Available 30 October 2020. Kasia hates spam and will never share your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.